Delete a participant

Clément Steuve -

You can select a participant and delete him from the project if needed.

 

Notes:

  • The participant you want to delete should not be linked to a list, nor to a point, nor to a document or to a category. If it is the case, an error message will be displayed.

  • A participant can be deleted by the person who invited them and by the person who invited the inviter, or by an administrator.

 

 

 

To delete a participant, you should:

 

  • Access the participants menu from the entire project.

 

 Capture_d__cran_2017-07-11___11.34.16.png

 

  • Go over a participant with your mouse, click on the 3 vertical dots   Capture_d__cran_2017-07-11___16.15.16.png  to the right of your screen and then on delete.

 

Capture_d__cran_2017-07-11___16.32.27.png 

  • Confirm

                                           

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk