Archive/unarchive points

Evelyne De Coster -

When points are "complete", list administrators and managers can archive them.

Points will then be inactive.

 

To do so, you have to :

  1. select the project
  2. select the list
  3. go to list points
  4. select points you'd like to archive by checking them one by one or by checking one point and, keeping the SHIFT key pressed, check last point to select (all points between first and last ones you checked will be selected)
  5. click then on  "archive"

punten_archiveren.png

 

   6. confirm

actie_bevestigen.png

 

7. your points are archived.  After having refreshed the window (upper right button), only active points will be displayed.

 

refresh.png

 

To dearchive points (i.e. make them active again) :

  1. click on  icoontje.png
  2. choose archived points

gearchiveerde_punten.png

 

3. they are displayed in light grey and italic

4. select points you'd like to dearchive by checking them one by one or by checking one point and, keeping the SHIFT key pressed, check last point to select (all points between first and last ones you checked will be selected)

5. click then on "dearchive"

unarchive.png

 

5. Confirm

actie_bevestigen_2.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk