The project can only be removed if there isn't any information linked to it. So no document, pictures, comment, participants nor list can be included in the project.
The project can also be archived once the project is finished, which means that it won't be displayed in the list of active project anymore.
You can always unarchive a project.
These are the icons to archive/ remove a project
- As explained above it isn't possible to remove a project in which lists were CREATED or other elements, like points were made. Because a list can't be archived.
- Only the author or the admin of the project can archive or remove a project.
- You will find your archived projects back, by filtering on inactive projects. That you will find back by clicking on inactive projects. For this you would have to click on the sort icon on the left top of your screen.