Delete / archive a project

Carolane Michaux -

 

The project can only be deleted if there isn't any information linked to it. No document, no picture, no point, no participant, no meeting. But when a project is finished, you can archive the project, which means that it is no longer displayed in your list of active projects but it is not completely deleted either. You can always call it back to find back some information.

 

As you can see here the icons to archive / delete a project :

 

 

Tip :

  • The function delete a project is only available when there is no list. Because it is only possible to archive a list.
  • Only the author of the project (or Admin) can delete or archive a project.
  • You will find your archived projects by using the filter on your projects by inactive projects. You can find this back in the little menu at the top right.

 

 

 

« Edit a project Project access rights

 

 
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk