Give access to documents

Carolane Michaux -

The user who invites a new participant must give access to the folders of his choice, so that the new participant will be able to consult them.

Warning : A new participant on the project has by default, access to nothing.

 

1) Select the participant and select the function manage

 

 
 

 2) Click on the second icon folders

                                                

 

 

 3) Click then on edit, this way you can give access to the participants of your choice.

 

4) Don't forget to save

 

Notice: As you can see, their are several folders that are displayed in red, in this case my photos and my reports. This means that you haven't gave access to anyone yet.

 

 

« Manage the personal data Delete a participant »
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk