Delete a participant

Carolane Michaux -

You can easily select a participant and delete him from your list.

 

 

Therefore :

 

  • Select the menu see participants in the list from the entire project.

 

 

 

 

  • Choose a participant in the list and use the function delete.

 

 

        

 To delete a participant from this list you have to follow some rules :

  • A participant can be deleted by the person who invited him and by the person who invited the invitor or by the administrator, who has all the rights.

                                           

 

 

  • Moreover, the participant you want to delete should not be linked to a list nor a point. If it is the case, an error message will be displayed.

 

 

 

« Give access to documents

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk